CHATHAM TOWN FOOTBALL CLUB
CONTACT LIST 2017/18

DIRECTORS:
PRESIDENT:
Mark Lindop
E-Mail;mark_lindop@hotmail.com

CHAIRMAN:
Kevin Hake
Phone/Mobile:01634 327316/07970 823867
E-Mail:kevinhake@hotmail.co.uk

VICE CHAIRMAN:
Barry Adams
Phone/Mobile:01634 867567 (H) 01634 827626 (B)/07966 512206
E-Mail: barry@toppsscaffolding.co.uk

COMPANY/CLUB SECRETARY/DEVELOPMENT SECRETARY:
Andy Bonneywell
Phone/Mobile: 01634 780092/07458 206955
E-Mail: andybon@talktalk.net

TREASURER:
Martin Stapley
Mobile: 07875 768715
E-Mail:martin@leewardconstructionservices.co.uk
DIRECTOR OF FOOTBALL:
Steve Binks
Mobile:07747 443223
E-Mail:stevebinks2@gmail.com

SOCIAL CLUB MANAGER/DIRECTOR:
Bill Hardy
Phone/Mobile:01634 718977/07814 708015
E-Mail:billyboy.hardy@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR OF HOSPITALITY:
Janet Cocup
Phone/Mobile:01634 574609/07957 587776
E-Mail:janet_cocup@sky.com

GENERAL MANAGER:
Gary Hake
Mobile:07794 164096
E-Mail:hakeg001@medwaymail.org

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR:
Aaron Sharp
Mobile:07792 004034
E-Mail:ajscafc@hotmail.co.uk

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR:
Steve Povey
Mobile:07488 360429
E-Mail:steve.povey@aol.co.uk

COMMITTEE:

MATCHDAY SECRETARY/KIT MANAGER:
John Leyden
Phone/Mobile:01622 850167/07835 850167
E-Mail:john.leyden5@yahoo.co.uk

SHOP MANAGER:
Dave Barrett
Phone/Mobile:01634 202866/07802 651700
E-Mail: chathamnesshouse@btinternet.com

DISABILITY MANAGER/COMMUNITY OFFICER
Mark Spurgeon
Mobile:07770 912437
E-Mail:mapsactivitiesltd@hotmail.com
OTHER CLUB CONTACTS:
PRESS OFFICER:
Andy Edwards
Mobile:07954 464407
E-Mail: edwardsandrew@yahoo.co.uk

PROGRAMME EDITOR:
Sam Searle
E-Mail:samsearle@hotmail.com

CLUB HISTORIAN:
Pat Byrne
Phone/Mobile:01634 840707/07503 982803
E-Mail:patrick571@btinternet.com

GROUNDSMAN:
Jamie Honeyman
Mobile:07980 919294
E-Mail:honeyman1508@hotmail.com

HEAD STEWARD:
Peter Worton
Phone/Mobile: 01622 720301/07904 211497
E-Mail:peter.worton2@sky.com

STEWARD/NET ERECTOR:
Dave Fowle
Mobile:07948 645147
E-Mail:davidfowle1959@gmail.com

GATE/TURNSTILE STEWARDS:
Reg GravenellPhone:01634 812178
Chris HarrisPhone:01634 862653

TEAM CONTACTS:

1ST TEAM MANAGER:
Paul Piggott
Mobile: 07774 467769
E-Mail:Paulpiggott@hotmail.com

1ST TEAM PHYSIO:
Terry Groom
Mobile: 07739 279729
E-Mail:terrygroom50@gmail.com

UNDER 21/DEVELOPMENT TEAM MANAGER:
Adam Groom
Mobile: 07535 246633
E-Mail:adamgroom@icloud.com